Fall Classes

 

DSC_2761coffee.critique

 

Download the Fall Catalog
 

scroll down to view our current class offerings…

New & Noteworthy
CLASS BUNDLES! More…
Alt Process
Alternative Printing for the Photographic Darkroom $290 Four Thursdays | Oct 9-30
Camera
Creative Camera Techniques $145 Zeb Andrews Sunday | Nov 9
Review: Friday, Nov 14, 7:15-9:15 pm, Nov 19
iPhone Photography I: Module Series $75 Susan Bein Module 1: Saturday | Nov 1,
Module 2: Saturday | Nov 8,
Module 3: Saturday | Nov 15,
Three Saturdays | Nov 1-15
Learning to Use Your DSLR I $95 Session 1: Saturday Oct 4,
Session 2: Saturday Oct 11,
Session 3: Saturday Oct 18,
Session 4: Saturday Nov 8,
Session 5: Saturday | Nov 15,
Session 6: Saturday | Dec 6
Photography Fundamentals II $265 Zeb Andrews Five Thursdays | Nov 6-Dec 11 (No Class Nov 27)
Field Trip: 10-1pm, Sunday Dec 7
Darkroom
Black and White Film Developing $15 for Members | $75 for Non-Members Bob Farr Saturday | Nov 8
Darkroom II: Advanced Projects $245 Katharine Jacobs Four Mondays | Nov 3-Nov 24
Digital
Book Building with Lightroom $180 Mark Fitzgerald Four Thursdays | Oct 30-Nov 20
Intro to Digital Printing Members: Free | Non-Memebers: $40 Chris Bennett Saturday December 6th
Lightroom I: Module Series $65 Mark Fitzgerald Module 1: Tuesday | Oct 14,
Module 2: Tuesday | Oct 21,
Module 3: Tuesday | Oct 28,
Module 4: Tuesday | Nov 4,
Module 5: Tuesday | Nov 11,
Module 6: Tuesday | Nov 18,
Six Tuesdays | Oct 14-Nov 18
Photoshop for Lightroom Users $240 Mark Fitzgerald Five Wednesdays | Oct 3-Nov 24
Photoshop I: Module Series $65 ,
Susan Bein
Module 1: Monday | Oct 6,
Module 2: Monday | Oct 13,
Module 3: Monday | Oct 20,
Module 4: Monday | Oct 27,
Module 5: Monday | Nov 3,
Module 6: Monday | Nov 10,
Six Mondays | Oct 6-Nov 10
Scanning I $140 Pete Gomena Sunday | Nov 2
Lighting
Lighting I: Portraiture $360 Alan M. Thornton Six Wednesday's | Oct 6 - Nov 5
Lighting II: Advanced Portraiture $430 Instructor: Alan M. Thornton Six | Nov 12-Dec 17
Lighting III: The Shoot $360 Alan M. Thornton Two Thursdays | Oct 30 & Nov 6
Fashion Shoot: Saturday, Nov 8, 1-6pm
Speedlight I $105 Mike Grippi Saturday | Nov 22
Speedlight II $105 Sunday | Dec 7
The Daylight Portrait $160 Joni Kabana Friday | Oct 10
Members Workshops
Black and White Film Developing $15 for Members | $75 for Non-Members Bob Farr Saturday | Nov 8
Methods
On Location: Holiday Lights $190 Mark Fitzgerald Three Mondays | Dec 1-15
Modules

Looks like there are no current classes for Modules. Please check our Winter classes!

Personalized Training
Mentorships
One-on-One Training
Summer

Looks like there are no current classes for Summer. Please check our Winter classes!

Vision

Looks like there are no current classes for Vision. Please check our Winter classes!

Youth

Looks like there are no current classes for Youth. Please check our Winter classes!